Workshops & Seminars

Marvin Test Solutions presents the following workshops and seminars:

Contact Us

Mixed Signal Testing Using Next Generation Modular Test Platforms - Webinar

This seminar will provide an in depth presentation and review of how you can use the PXI platform to build flexible, cost effective, and compact mixed signal test systems. Read more...

Contact Us

Integrating PXI Solutions

Discover the Cost-Reduction Benefits of the PXI Platform

The increasing capabilities of PXI systems and instrumentation contitnue to offer manufacturers lower cost test solutions for digital, and mixed signal test applications. Read more...

Online

June 5, 2018 10:00 AM PDT (17:00 UTC)

Webinar: Introduction to ATEasy

ATEasy® is a test executive and a rapid application development framework for functional test, ATE, data acquisition, process control, and instrumentation systems. Read more...

Online

June 7, 2018 6:00 AM PDT (13:00 UTC)

Webinar: Introduction to ATEasy

ATEasy® is a test executive and a rapid application development framework for functional test, ATE, data acquisition, process control, and instrumentation systems. Read more...